

Southland Development Authority

Board of Directors

- 1. David Abshire Vice President, LB Steel
- 2. David Agosto Principal, Abide Capital LLC
- Jeff Allen
 Managing Dir./Commercial Real Estate,
 Gold Leaf Capital Partners
- 4. Vernard Alsberry

 President, Village of Hazel Crest;

 Immediate Past President, SSMMA
- 5. Frank Clark
 Retired Chairman & CEO, ComEd
- 6. Kristi DeLaurentiis Executive Director, SSMMA
- 7. David Doig

 President, Chicago Neighborhood

 Initiatives
- 8. Felicia Hardy

 CEO, Intuition Enterprise, Inc.
- 9. Tim Hill
 Manager, Investor Relations
 OMRON Management Center of America
- 10. Craig Howard

 Retired, The MacArthur Foundation
- 11. Bo Kemp

 CEO, Southland Development Authority

- 12. Steve Koch

 Managing Partner, Bowline Group;

 Former Deputy Mayor, City of Chicago
- 13. Dr. Cheryl Green

 President, Governors State University
- 14. Rick Reinbold

 President, Village of Richton Park;

 Director, South Suburban Land Bank &

 Development Authority
- 15. Lyneir Richardson

 CEO, Chicago TREND;

 Assistant Professor & Executive Director,
 Rutgers University Business School
- 16. Bill Steers

 General Manager, Communications &

 Corporate Responsibility, ArcelorMittal
- 17. Diane Williams

 President Emeritus, Safer Foundation;

 Trustee, Village of Flossmoor
- 18. Nancy Wilson

 CEO, Morrison Container Handling

 Solutions
- 19. Irene Sherr (ex-officio, non-voting)

 Deputy Assistant Bureau Chief, Bureau of
 Economic Development, Cook County